Contacts

CLUB CONTACTS

FOR ALL NEW PLAYER AND MEMBER ENQUiRIES


Senior Grade and Colts:  Ian Gillies – 0414 235 002
irgillies@hotmail.com

Gents / Masters:  Nigel Aiken – 0418 373 283
na@giantred.com


General Manager:  Jason Jones – 0488 047 786
jason.jones@melbourneunirugby.com

Supporters and Volunteers  Peter Hone – 03 9509 0426


Senior Committee

President: Paul Webster – 0417 511 117
paul.webster@melbourneunirugby.com

Vice President – Rugby: Nick Derera – 0407 092 515
dereran@gmail.com


Vice President – Commercial: Peter Cusack – 0418 371 716
peter.cusack@ccbenvico.com


Secretary: David Loads – 0403 303 404
david.loads@melbourneunirugby.com


Treasurer: Rick Gerner – 0419 303 417
rkgerner@bigpond.com


Director of Rugby Operations: Ian Jones – 0424 277 802
ian.jones@melbourneunirugby.com

Director of Sponsorship: Pat Lennon – 0419 314 526
pglennon.au@gmail.com


Sponsorship Manager: Craig Albiston 0425 704 042
calbiston1@gmail.com


Coaches

Players are asked to contact their respective coach if they are unable to attend training.

Head of Physical Performance: Tony Sephton – 03 8344 8910
tony.sephton@unimelb.edu.au


Premier 1 Head Coach: Jason Jones – 0488 047 786
jason.jones@melbourneunirugby.com

Premier 1 Coach :

Premier 1 Coach :

Premier 2 Coach: Ben Cifali – 0413 883 296

Premier 2 Coach: Manogi Monty Nanai – 0414 854 184


Colts Coach: Nick Piva-Giblett – 0413 089 266

Colts Coach: Will Nicholson – 0405 831 459


Premier 3 Coach: Stan Carnes – 0425 969 680

Premier 3 Coach :


Womens Rugby:  Silei Poluleuligaga – 03 8320 7383

Medical Support: Alicia Rayner – 0400 941 277

Phone+61 474 945 239

E-mailmelbourneunirugby@gmail.com

AddressBrens Pavilion, Macarthur Road, Parkville, Victoria, Australia 3052

Contact form