Sean Morris and Alex O’Dell to represent Vic 7s

The Victorian State 7s teams have been announced and Melbourne Uni’s Sean Morris and Alex O’Dell will be amongst the 12 highly talented players who will represent Victorian rugby. The teams will take on Australia’s best next month at the 2019 National 7s Championships held from the 6-9th of December at Ballymore Stadium, Brisbane.

Congratulations Sean and Alex!