MURFC Committee

Sean O'Donnel


Jason Jones

General Manager

Peter Cusack

Vice President Commercial

Nick Derera

Vice President Rugby

David Loads


Rick Gerner


Ian Jones

Director of Rugby Operations

Committee Member

Craig Albison

Director of Sponsorship

Magnus Gillberg

Club Captain

Chris Ward

Media Manager

Jonathon Moodie

Chairman MU Foundation

Eddie Lusala

Website and IT Manager

Serpil Tekin

Clubhouse Operations

© All Rights Reserved 2019